Chairman Joint Chiefs of Staff Committee presented Civil Awards to distinguished Scientists and Engineers working in PAEC (Pakistan Atomic Energy Commission), KRL (Dr A Q Khan Research Laboratory) and NESC (National Engineering & Scientific Commission) for their praiseworthy services for the Islamic Republic of Pakistan at an impressive ceremony yesterday. General Khalid Shameem Wynne presented the awards to the scientists on behalf of the President of Pakistan. The scientists who received the awards are:

01) Mr Mushtaq Ahmed, PAEC

02) Mr Tariq Mahmud, PAEC
03) Mr Anwar Muzzaffar, NDC

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...